22208 State Road 19 Cicero, IN 46034 317-689-0010

Customer Testimonials for Merchants Auto Group

Testimonial Photo

Merchants Auto Group - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At Merchants Auto Group we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

Merchants Auto Group1 Merchants Auto Group1
317-689-0010 $$$
Jan 4, 2023,
I want to testify about Gaspertime Research Crypto Specialists who helped me invest my bitcoin and made me who I am today, I never believe in investing in bitcoin until I met TD Ameritrade. I saw so many testimonies about him helping people to invest their bitcoin. I decide to contact him and invested $1,000 and, after 72 hours, I get my $ 5,000 profit in my bitcoin wallet. Since I invested with them and I always receive my profit without delay, if you want to invest your bitcoin, TD Ameritrade is the best deal with which you can invest and make a profit is a guarantee. So, if you want to invest, just contact him and he will guide you on how to start your investment. Email: gaspertimeresearch@gmail.com , You can also reach out to their customer assistants through Whatsapp at ( +1 (580) 275-8230 )
Merchants Auto Group1 Merchants Auto Group1
317-689-0010 $$$
Dec 29, 2022,
Jeff was great. Honest, helpful, did everything he said he would in a very timely manner. You couldn’t ask for better service. I would recommend using merchants auto group for all vehicle purchasing. Great selection and great top quality service. Grade A++!
Google Maps
Merchants Auto Group1 Merchants Auto Group1
317-689-0010 $$$
Oct 23, 2022,
I must confess that surely he is a skilled professional trader and the best among all, as his clients all said, I saw so many positive reviews about Mr. Ethan Payne, and he managed my account after I Invested $1000 and got a successful withdrawal of $10,200 within few days of my investment, "It always seems impossible until it’s done" with Mr. Ethan Payne your hard-earned money is 100% secured/Safe You can contact him via Email: ethanpayne700@gmail.com WhatsApp:+44 7862 075181
Facebook
Merchants Auto Group1 Merchants Auto Group1
317-689-0010 $$$
Oct 14, 2022,
Google Maps
Merchants Auto Group1 Merchants Auto Group1
317-689-0010 $$$
Mar 10, 2022,
Google Maps
Merchants Auto Group1 Merchants Auto Group1
317-689-0010 $$$
Jan 14, 2022,
Unbelievably great people! We had the privilege of working with everyone here at Merchants Auto Group, and each person made us feel like family! The staff are very professional, very nice and very knowledgeable. They go above and beyond to make purchasing a vehicle an easy, fun and fast experience. Quality inventory along with quality people make for the best experience possible. We would highly recommend purchasing all of your vehicles from Merchants Auto Group! We wouldn't go anywhere else! Thanks MAG for everything!
Google Maps
Merchants Auto Group1 Merchants Auto Group1
317-689-0010 $$$
Oct 30, 2021,
Extremely friendly staff. Highly recommended.
Google Maps
Merchants Auto Group1 Merchants Auto Group1
317-689-0010 $$$
Aug 25, 2021,
Google Maps
Merchants Auto Group1 Merchants Auto Group1
317-689-0010 $$$
Aug 21, 2021,
Google Maps
Merchants Auto Group1 Merchants Auto Group1
317-689-0010 $$$
Aug 4, 2021,
I wasn't looking for a car just a damsel in distress. My tire blew out just south of MAG and I pulled in to wait for my husband to come rescue me. I'm lucky to be married to Pete Thomas, service manager for Best One of Tipton. He was doing his best to get a new tire for me but was having difficulty finding since it was discontinued. MAG stepped in and pulled the car into the shop and put spare on (after checking the pressure, thank you 😁). Thank you to MAG for being good Samaritans and to my hubby who is putting new tire on car today!
Google Maps
Merchants Auto Group1 Merchants Auto Group1
317-689-0010 $$$
Jun 15, 2021,
Google Maps
Merchants Auto Group1 Merchants Auto Group1
317-689-0010 $$$
Mar 15, 2021,
Not your average car dealer. Jeff made buying a used vehicle fun and easy. I received exactly what I was asking on my trade and he was more than fair on the final purchased price of my new truck! I will definitely be back when I am in need of another vehicle!
Google Maps
Merchants Auto Group1 Merchants Auto Group1
317-689-0010 $$$
Oct 29, 2020,
Google Maps
Merchants Auto Group1 Merchants Auto Group1
317-689-0010 $$$
Oct 24, 2020,
Excellent experience with Shawn and Jeff. They were both transparent, helpful and didn’t put any pressure on me to buy a car. 100% recommend to anyone looking to buy or needing advice.
Google Maps
Merchants Auto Group1 Merchants Auto Group1
317-689-0010 $$$
Oct 21, 2020,
Google Maps
Merchants Auto Group1 Merchants Auto Group1
317-689-0010 $$$
Oct 2, 2020,
Google Maps
Merchants Auto Group1 Merchants Auto Group1
317-689-0010 $$$
Jun 16, 2020,
Merchants auto group is a great company to do business with.
Google Maps
Merchants Auto Group1 Merchants Auto Group1
317-689-0010 $$$
Jun 3, 2020,
Love my new 2008 Dodge Ram 1500. It was everything I wanted at a great price. Everyone was friendly, Helpful and went out of their way to make the process easy.
Google Maps
Merchants Auto Group1 Merchants Auto Group1
317-689-0010 $$$
Feb 25, 2020,
This is a small, private dealership, mainly specializing in restored classic cars. We had bought a used Yamaha four-wheeler from them. While we didn't spend a lot of time there, we still had an excellent experience. The owners were really nice and helpful, and their facility is super clean. If you're in the marked for a used vehicle I would definitely recommend checking these guys out.
Google Maps
Merchants Auto Group1 Merchants Auto Group1
317-689-0010 $$$
Jul 2, 2019,
Great classic cars!
Google Maps
Merchants Auto Group1 Merchants Auto Group1
317-689-0010 $$$
Jun 20, 2019,
Google Maps
Merchants Auto Group1 Merchants Auto Group1
317-689-0010 $$$
Jun 20, 2019,
I wanted to wait a week after my purchase to make a review, so here I am a week later...and so far so good! I am still super pleased with my new car! It drives like a dream! Mike and Jeff were very helpful and pleasant to speak with throughout the process. They kept up with communication and seem like very honest people, not pushing for a sell. For my first car loan, they got me a heck of a deal too! Thank you very much to the both of you (:
Google Maps
Merchants Auto Group1 Merchants Auto Group1
317-689-0010 $$$
Jun 2, 2019,
Bought my truck here, ask for jeff the owner, he worked his butt off to get us the best deal and financing metion my name and get some free cash if you buy a car or truck.
Google Maps
Merchants Auto Group1 Merchants Auto Group1
317-689-0010 $$$
Apr 5, 2019,
Google Maps
Merchants Auto Group1 Merchants Auto Group1
317-689-0010 $$$
Feb 14, 2019,
Had a great experience with Jeff Dennin. HesH a really nice guy and treated me well. We had some confusion working with a different lender than he usually goes with but we worked through it and made it happen. Will definitely recommend to others and will most likely do business with him again.
Google Maps
Merchants Auto Group1 Merchants Auto Group1
317-689-0010 $$$
Jan 13, 2019,
Jeff is the best darn Car guy this side of the Mississippi! Period!
Google Maps
Merchants Auto Group1 Merchants Auto Group1
317-689-0010 $$$
Oct 31, 2018,
Great family owned dealership. Jeff was a pleasure to work with.
Google Maps
Merchants Auto Group1 Merchants Auto Group1
317-689-0010 $$$
Oct 23, 2018,
Great company and customer service. Would definitely recommend to anyone
Google Maps
Merchants Auto Group1 Merchants Auto Group1
317-689-0010 $$$
Sep 28, 2018,
Great service by owner! Highly recommend visiting this facility!
Google Maps
Merchants Auto Group1 Merchants Auto Group1
317-689-0010 $$$
Sep 28, 2018,
No hassle to buy a car just great customer service
Google Maps
Merchants Auto Group1 Merchants Auto Group1
317-689-0010 $$$
★★★★★
32 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us